How To Delete Skrill Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Skrill Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete Skrill account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, Skrill is an eCommerce platform that lets its users transfer and receive online payments. The website let its users create and edit account information, upload pictures, withdraw or send money to their bank account, credit or debit card and make payment to the item they purchase online or send money to another account.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Skrill account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Skrill account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete Skrill Account

Below are simple steps to delete your BoohooMan account successfully;

Delete Your Account By Sending

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address data.privacy@paysafe.co
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.  A sample of how to compose your email.

Delete Tour Account Through Website

1. Go to the following URL“https://www.skrill.com/en/
2. Sign in to your account.
3. Click on SETTINGS, which is given at the top right side of the page.
4. Now on the down-section of the Account Status, click on CLOSE.
5. Immediately, a pop-up Account Closure section will appear.
6. Finally, click on CLOSE MY ACCOUNT to permanently delete your account.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *