How To Delete Passion Account | Deactivate Account

How To Delete Passion Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete Passion account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, Passion is an Online Dating Website that lets its users create or edit their profiles. Also, it allows you to add multiple pictures, add or remove friends from your list, search members who are nearby or according to your preferences, email and live cam with other members or models and create group or blogs.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Passion account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete Passion Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account By Sending Email

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address privacy@friendfindernetworks.com
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.  A sample of how to compose your email.

Delete Your Account Through Website

1. Go to the following URL www.passion.com and login into your account.
2. After login to your account click on your profile name given at the top right section, a drop-down window will appear
3. On the drop-down window click on the MY ACCOUNT link.
4. On My Account Page scroll down to the section, MANAGE ACCOUNT, and click on the link CLOSE ACCOUNT.
5. On the close account page, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the link PLEASE DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
6..A fter you click on the link please delete my account, then a drop down section will appear, enter your PASSWORD, and then click on SUBMIT to permanently delete your account.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *