Do you wish to learn how to delete/cancel Dribbble account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, Calendar is the easy way to keep track of meetings, appointments, and events. Share your calendar with others to make scheduling meetings a breeze.
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Dribbble account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Dribbble account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete Dribbble Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
Delete Your Account through Website
1. To delete a Team account, you’ll need to ‘Use Dribbble As ‘ your team, then
2. Navigate to Account Settings and select “Close Account” at the bottom of the page.
3. As with all Dribbble accounts, once a Team account is deleted, it cannot be restored.
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.