Categories
Delete Accounts

How To Delete BigCartel Account | Cancel Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete BigCartel account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, BigCartel is a web builder that let’s its users to make customization online store to sell their items online. The website let’s its users to create or edit account information, build their website online, host website on their server, choose custom theme for their store, advanced feature so you can edit your website through professional designer.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your BigCartel account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the BigCartel account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete BigCartel Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account Through Website

1. Login to your bigcartel.com account on any browser of your choice.
2. Click on the GEAR icon.
3. Immediately, a drop-down menu will appear.
4. Click on the PLAN.
5. Now, on the bottom section of the Plan page, click on “I LIKE TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT
6. On the confirmation page, select a reason for deleting your account.
7. And finally, click on CLOSE ACCOUNT to permanently delete your account.

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address email support@bigcartel.com
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *