Advertisements


Skip to content

How To Delete AfterShip Account | Cancel Account

How To delete AfterShip account

Do you wish to learn how to delete AfterShip account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, AfterShip is a Hong Kong startup company offering shipment tracking through SaaS model. It was founded after winning the Startup Weekend Hong Kong 2011 and Global Startup Battle 2011. AfterShip received $1 million series A investment from IDG Capital Partners in May 2014.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your AfterShip account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Advertisements

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the AfterShip account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete AfterShip Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Follow these steps below to Cancel your Subscription on your Android device:

1. Open the Google Play Store. If you have multiple Google accounts, be sure you’re signed into the right one.
2. Click on menu, then go to “Subscriptions”.
3. Now, select the subscription you wish to cancel and tap on the “Cancel Subscription” option.
4. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to cancel your subscriptions.

Delete Your Account By Sending Email

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address email privacy@aftership.com.
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Advertisements